Log in

   Building Owners and Managers Association Nashville

2023 BOMA Nashville Board of Directors & Officers



President: Shelly Carr, Cushman & Wakefield

Vice President: Matthew Leiser, Physicians Realty Trust

Treasurer: Dee Blanton, Avison Young

Secretary: Ruth Lanigan, CBRE

Board Members:

Past President: Patricia Goble, Healthcare Realty

Director: Amber Pfeiffer, Transwestern

Director: Eric Flakes, Healthcare Realty

Director: Jennifer Monroy, Cushman & Wakefield

Director: Spring O’Donnell, Highwoods Properties

Director: Adam Upton, Southeast Venture


Allied Representatives:

 Jennifer Peyton, Covenant Building Service, Co-Chair

Ashlea Hall, Structural Restoration Solutions, Co-Chair


Non-voting Participants:

BOMA Association Executive - Angela Grai

Membership Chair - Pam Butler, DPM Care

Programs Co-Chairs - Pat Stacey, LSI & Sharilyn Pettus, CBRE

Emerging Professionals Co-Chairs –  Amberlyn Richardson & Sydney Partee, Cushman & Wakefield